Caribbean Safety Products Limited
403 Pacific Avenue,Pt.Lisas Industrial Estate,
Pt.Lisas Trinidad and Tobago
1-868-299-0104 / 1-868-299-0105
info@csp.com
Locate us on Map
Quick Contact
Full Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
ceo@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3902
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 249
 

Managing Director
md@caribbbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3900
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 223

Admin Division
admin@caribbeansafety.com
mdassist@caribbbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 224


Finance Division
finance@caribbbeansafety.com
Mobile Number: 1-868-299-3904
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 267
alisonbabwah@caribbeansafety.com
accounts@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 266
ap@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 235
ar1@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 237
ar2@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 236

Business Development/Sales and Marketing
marketing@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3902
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234
Nelaragoonanasingh@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3866
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234
Debbiemansingh@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3862
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 229
Javedsammy@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-293-9370
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234
Ashmeaddean@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3859
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234
Lohannandlal@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3876
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234
Bharatsairsingh@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3860
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 234

Customer Service Representatives
 Sadiasakhawat@caribbeansafety.com
CSR1@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 241
 Mobile Number:1-868-299-3860
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 271

CSR2@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 221
CSR3@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 243
CSR4@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 226
Jaimaraj@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 241
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3864


Manufacturing /Production Division
Production@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 293

Embroidery@caribbeansafety.com
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 293

Security Division
Security@caribbeansafety.com
CSO@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3904
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 277
Inspector@caribbeansafety.com
Mobile Number:1-868-299-3894
Office Number:1-868-299-0102 Ext 278